After the Client Tickets plugin is installed at your customer site, you might not want the customer to be able to easily change the configuration. You can remove the menu option by adding a line to the customer’s wp-config.php file:
define( "CT_SHOW_ADMIN", false );
If the wp-config.php file is writable, there will be a button at the bottom of the Client Tickets configuration screen that will write this line out to the file for you. Otherwise, you will have to add it manually via ftp.