How to remove the plugin’s data after uninstall?
If you want to delete the plugin and all of its data, you need to do the following:
- Go to Tickets → Settings
- Locate the Advanced tab
- Check the Delete Data option
- Hit the Save Changes button
Only then the data will be removed from the database during the uninstall process.
More Topics In Awesome Support: Customization